Lista dni wolnych od pracy

List of National Public Holidays of Lithuania in 2017

S.N.

Holiday

Month & Date

Day

1

New Year's Day

January 01-02

Sunday/ Monday

2

Independence Day

February 16

Thursday

3

Independence Restoration Day

March 11

Friday

4

Easter Sunday

April 16

Sunday

5

Easter Monday

April 17

Monday

6

Labour Day

May 01

Monday

7

Mother's Day

May 07

Sunday

8

Father's Day

June 04

Sunday

9

St John's Day

June 24

Saturday

10

Statehood Day(King Mindaugas' Day)

July 06

Thursday

11

Assumption Day

August 15

Tuesday

12

All Saints' Day

November 01

Wednesday

13

Christmas Eve

December 24

Sunday

14

Christmas Day

December 25

Monday

15

2nd Day of Christmas

December 26

Tuesday


Following is the list of Holidays to be observed by the Embassy of India, Warsaw, during the calendar year 2017:

S.N.

Holiday

Month & Date

Day

1

Republic Day

26 January

Thursday

2

Holi

13 March

Monday

3

Mahavir Jayanti

09 April

Sunday

4

Good Friday

14 April

Friday

5

Easter Monday

17 April

Monday

6

Labour Day

01 May

Monday

7

Polish Constitution Day

03 May

Wednesday

8

Independence Day

15 August

Tuesday

9

Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)

02 September

Saturday

10

Dussehra

30 September

Saturday

11

Muharram

01 October

Sunday

12

Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday

02 October

Monday

13

Diwali

19 October

Thursday

14

All Saint Day

01 November

Wednesday

15

Guru Nanak's Birthday

04 November

Saturday

16

Prophet Mohammad's Birthday (Id-e-Milad)*

02 December

Saturday

17

Christmas Day

25 December

Monday

18

Boxing Day

26 December

Tuesday


BLS India Visa Poland will observed holidays as per the bellow list in the calendar year 2016.

S.No. Name of the holiday Date Day
1. New Year's Day 01 January Friday
2. Republic Day 26 January Tuesday
3. Holi 24 March Thursday
4. Easter Monday 28 March Monday
5. Ram Navami 15 April Friday
6. Constitution Day Polish 03 May Tuesday
7. Budh Purnima 21 May Saturday
8. Independence Day 15 August Monday
9. Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid) 01 September Monday
10. Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02 October Sunday
11. Dussehra 11 October Tuesday
12. Diwali 30 October Sunday
13. All Saint Day 1 November Tuesday
14. Polish National Day 11 November Friday
15. Guru Nanak's Birthday 14 November Monday
16. Christmas Day 25 December Sunday
17. Boxing Day 26 December Monday
TOP